ANNA HAZARE……

Posted on April 10, 2011

0


One man has changed the way we looked at things….

Often I used to say….”This government is good for nothing…”

“The only way that we can banish corruption in INDIA is to leave INDIA….”

But this man has changed it……

He has shown us the path to deal with our problems….

He has given us a new feeling and energy to work for our problems rather than avoiding it..

He has acted like an elder literally…

He has taught the youth a way to make themselves audible to the government…

He  has brought the country with 121 crore people together…..

He has shown how to UNITE INDIA…

I salute his effort to make INDIA corruption free..

I will make it a point to learn this attitude of ANNA not only for corruption but for all issues for my motherland and my life….

ANNA ROCKS !!

Posted in: Public affairs